Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 First day of Autumn term

 

  • Half Term - Friday 25th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 (School closes on Thursday 24th October 2019 ) 

 

  • Friday 20th December 2019 Last day of Autumn term.

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 First day of Spring term 

 

  • Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

  • Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of Spring term  

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 First day of Summer term

    

  • May Bank (VE Day) Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 - School closed

 

  • Half Term - Monday 25th May 2020 to Monday 1st June 2020  (School reopens Tuesday 2nd June 2020)

 

  • Friday 17th July 2020 Last day of Summer term