01484 431700

Longcroft, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD5 8XW

angela.irving@kirkleeseducation.uk

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September - INSET day
  • Tuesday 8th September - School opens for the Autumn Term
  • Thursday 22nd October - School closes for half term
  • Friday 23rd October - INSET day
  • Monday 2nd November - School opens for Autumn 1 
  • Friday 18th December - School closes 

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January - INSET day
  • Tuesday 5th January - School opens for Spring 1.
  •  Friday 12th February - School closes for half term
  • Monday 22nd February - School opens for Spring 2
  • Friday 26th March - School closes 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 12th April - School opens for Summer 1
  • Friday 28th May - School closes for half term
  • Monday 7th June - INSET day
  • Tuesday 8th June - School opens for Summer 2
  • Friday 23rd July - School closes 
  • Monday 26th July - INSET day

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 6th September - INSET day
  • Tuesday 7th September - School opens for Autumn 1
  • Thursday 21st October - School closes for half term
  • Friday 22nd October - INSET day
  • Monday 1st November - School opens for Autumn 2
  • Friday 17th December - School closes 

Spring Term 2022

  • Monday 3rd January - INSET day
  • Tuesday 4th January - School opens for Spring 1
  • Friday 18th February - School closes for half term
  • Monday 28th February - School opens for Spring 2
  • Friday 8th April - School closes

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April - School opens for Summer 1
  • Friday 27th May - School closes for half term
  • Monday 6th June - School opens for Summer 2
  • Friday 22nd July - School closes
  • Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July - INSET days