01484 431700

Longcroft, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD5 8XW

angela.irving@kirkleeseducation.uk

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 6th September - INSET day
  • Tuesday 7th September - School opens for Autumn 1
  • Thursday 21st October - School closes for half term
  • Friday 22nd October - INSET day
  • Monday 1st November - School opens for Autumn 2
  • Friday 17th December - School closes 

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January - INSET day
  • Wednesday 5th January - School opens for Spring 1 
  • Friday 18th February - School closes for half term
  • Monday 28th February - School opens for Spring 2
  • Friday 8th April - School closes

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April - School opens for Summer 1
  • Friday 27th May - School closes for half term
  • Monday 6th June - School closed (additional closure for Queen's Jubilee)
  • Tuesday 7th June - School reopens for Summer 2
  • Friday 22nd July - School closes
  • Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July - INSET days