Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 Autumn term starts

 

  • Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 Autumn half term

 

  • Friday 21st December 2018 Last day of Autumn term    

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January 2019 Spring term starts 

 

  • Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 Spring half term

 

  • Friday 12th April 2019 Last day of Spring term  

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 30th April 2019  Summer term starts    
  • Monday 6th May - School closed May Bank Holiday

 

  • Monday 27th May 2018 to Friday 31st May 2019 Summer half term 

 

  • Friday 12th July - School closed staff training 

 

  • Friday 19th July 2018 Last day of Summer term